36ec531c44 · ci: add first Gitea Actions workflow · Updated 2026-10-26 19:32:07 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?